Finished with Mockingjay

Well I just finished Mockingjay and I am going into withdrawl, I want to know more. But ‘am lucky next friday The Hunger Games will hit the cinemas. And I have four days off then so, me+the cinema=so happening. Today is my last day in Tel Aviv, tomorrow I will spend most of my day at the Ben Gurion airport. I really like Tel Aviv but it’s going to be good to come home to!  I think i will head down to Jaffa and the flea market one last time and then I have to pack my bags.

image

XOXO

Kommentera

