Food, food, food

Väntar på att maten ska bli varm så att jag kan äta lite. Sen blir det en liten power napp och en dusch innan man går till jobbet. Stängning i kväll, alltid lika trevligt. I morgon jobbar jag 11.00-19.30 men på fredag är jag ledig. Då är det tänkt att jag ska åka in till stan och växla lite pengar, ska även hinna tvätta och på kvällen gå på bio. Har inte bestämt mig för vad jag vill se ännu.

Oh, nu är nog maten klar! See Ya…

Waiting for food to be reheated so that I can eat a little. Then I will take a small power nap and a shower before going to work. Closing the store this evening, always a pleasure. Tomorrow I work 11:00 to 19:30, but on Friday I’m having a day off. This means that I’m going into town to exchange some money, I am also going to wash my clothes and in the evening go to the movies. I have not decided on what I want to see yet.Oh now the food ready! See Ya …

 Visit www.amnesty.org or www.amnesty.se and do some good!

Kommentera

