Movies that I look forward to see…

Fantastic Trailer and my crush on Jeremy Renner, reach new hights…

 

I love everything by Lasse Hallström and with Emily Blunt!

 

I want Tom Hardy and Chris Pine to be fighting over me…

 

Iron Man, The Hulk, Hawk Eye and Captain America in the same movie, you got to love it.

 

I love Jennifer Lawrence and I LOVE The Hunger Game book…

 

Nicholas Sparks book, well I am going to watch it!

 

So is there any movie in particular you long to see, tell me!

One thought on “Movies that I look forward to see…

  1. Looking forward to checking out that Bourne film. Very pleased that they did not just have Renner playing a new version of Jason Bourne. Also very excited about the upcoming Avengers film.

Kommentera

