2 days until christmas eve

image

image

image

image

Today I have been dog/baby sitting. Tindra (Lindas dog) and Alexander (Annas son) has been at my place today. Alexander and me, we have been baking ginger bread and making some christmas candy. We had a lot of fun. We also took a long walk with Tindra, so thos afternoon both me and Tindra have been sleeping in my bed. Soon Tindra and I will go down stairs and meet up Linda, they are going home to Edsbyn for Christmas. But all in all i have a lot of fun today.

Kommentera

