Söndag – Sunday

Jag har inte bloggat på ett par dagar men det har varit mycket med jobbet. Gör ett avbrott i allt städande,  för att uppdatera lite. Min syster kommer på tisdag vilket ska bli jätte roligt. Så jag har i dag stor handlat och börjat plocka i ordning här hemma.

Det märks att det är i slutet av September, mer och mer av mina favorit tv-serier har börjat plus ett par nya. Gamla favoriter som är tillbaka är Castle, Glee, Hawaii five-0, Criminal Minds och lite nya serier jag tänkte hålla koll på är Hart of Dixie, Person of Intrest, Prime Suspect, 2 Brooke Girls. Men på måndag startar mitt ”guilty pleasure” Gossip Girl, me like very much.

Jobbet på festivalen går riktigt bra, kan inte säga allt för mycket då programmet inte släpps före 19 oktober.

I have not blogged in a few days but there has been a lot of work. ‘am taking a break in all the cleaning, to update a bit. My sister will be here on Tuesday, which will be so much fun. So today I have shopped food and started to clean up at home.

You can see that it is the end of September, because more and more of my favorite TV series have started, plus a few new ones. Old favorites that are back is Castle, Glee,Hawaii Five-0, Criminal Minds and some new series I thought about keeping track on is Hart of Dixie, Person of Intrest, Prime Suspect and 2 Brooke Girls. But on Monday my ”guilty pleasure” Gossip Girl will start, me like very much.

The job at the festival is going really well. Can not say too much, because the program is a secret until October 19.

Emma

 

Kommentera

