Party Party

Veckodagarna bara rinner i väg för mig, tiden går så himla fort just nu. I kväll blir det fest här hemma. Detta bestämde Sabina i tisdags, och jag tänkte why not? Har jobbat på Ica idag, så nu är det bara att städa och fixa inför kvällen. Undra vad tusan jag ska ha på mig, klänning eller inte?!?

Bilder från i kväll kommer det lovar jag i alla fall!

The weekdays is running out for me, the time goes by so fast right now. Tonight it’s party night at casa the Emmywood. Sabina decided this last Tuesday, and i thougt why not? I have worked at ICA today also, so now it’s time to clean and fix everything for the evening. Wonder what the hell I’m going to wear, dress or not?!?

Pictures from tonight will be up tomorrow!

Emma

 

Kommentera

