Blåmärken

Varje dag när jag kommer hem från jobbet så upptäcker jag nya blåmärken, skrapsår och rivmärken på min kropp. Antingen är jag den mest olycks benägna personen som finns eller så är jag helt enkelt jävligt klumpig. Och just nu skulle det vara bra om jag inte hade en massa blåmärken, då det blir lite lättare att hitta kläder till bröllopet om man inte behöver tänka på att man ser ut som om man varit i slagsmål…

Har precis tagit ett långt bad och har precis pratat med Myra och tänkte nu ringa Sigrid. Ska sen bara packa om väskan också…

Every day when I get home from work so I discover new bruises, scrapes and scratches on my body. Either I am the most accident-prone person who is or I am just damn clumsy. And right now would be good if  didn’t had a lot of bruises, it would become a little easier to find clothes for the wedding if you do not need to think about that you looks like you’ve been in a fight …

Has just taken a long bath and have just talked to Myra and now intend to call Sigrid. Should then just repack the bag too … 

Emma

One thought on “Blåmärken

  1. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|

Kommentera

