Ont i huvudet – Headache

Jag har ont i huvudet, så jag tror att det får bli sängen för mig nu. Har titta på The Adjustment Bureau och Never Let You Go, två riktigt bra filmer som jag tycker att alla ska se. Men för första gången så gillade jag inte Kiera Knightleys karaktär i en film (Never Let Me Go). Jaja nu ska jag lägga mig i sängen, god natt.


I have a headache, so I think it may be bedtime for me now. I just watched The Adjustment Bureau and Never Let You Go, two really good movies that I think everyone should see them. But for the first time, I did not like Kiera Knightley’s character in a movie (Never Let Me Go). Well well, now of to bed, good night.
EMMY

Kommentera

