Sweaty, but feel good.

 

Just nu är jag svettig som tusan efter mitt gympapass. Men gud så skönt det var att träna igen. Har precis ätit lite och tittat på en film. Filmen heter Catch me… I’m in Love och är en fillipinsk feel good film, en riktig tjejfilm. Söt som socker men det kan man behöva ibland.

Jobbar imorgon kväll men innan hinner jag sola och fortsätta att läsa min bok.

Jag tänkte titta på en till film. Tror att jag ska se Summer Coda, en film från Australien som gjordes förra året.

 

 

Right now I’m sweaty as hell after my aerobics session. But wow, how nice it was to train again. Just ate a bit and watched a movie. The movie is called Catch Me … I’m in Love that’s an Filipino feel-good movie, a real chick flick. Sweet as sugar but it may be necessary sometimes.

I work tomorrow night but before I have time to sunbathe and continue to read my book.

I going to watch one more movie. Think I’ll see Summer Coda, a film from Australia that was made last year.

/Emma

Kommentera

